Facing Reality

Thank you to everyone who follows this blog or has looked at this blog at all. It means a lot that people would even check us out. I am officially announcing that I am accepting failure for my New Year resolution. It was a lot harder to blog daily that I had anticipated, but this has all been a fun process. If anything, I am grateful that this New Year’s goal has helped me get this blog started, and I don’t plan to end it any time soon. I will be posting posts when I feel like it instead of making this a daily task. This does mean I will be finishing the challenge sometime soon. I have a few posts that are most of the way done, they just need a few pictures and words.

Thanks again for reading this blog. Hopefully with more time during the school year, which I don’t understand why I have more free time during the school year, I will make more anime reviews.

Hope everyone is having a great summer,

Feiyon

As an apology, please accept this adorable photo of Kotori I got from Zerochan.net

As an apology, please accept this adorable photo of Kotori I got from Zerochan.net

Leave a Reply

